Stab Binding Happiness

Hi folks! I know Jenny and I both mentioned in class that Jenny had put together a handy diagram to help you with stab binding, and that it’s available on her website. To make your lives easier, I’m linking to it here.

For those folks in my class, you’ll see that this diagram achieves the same thing we did in class, but in a slightly different order. Just keep in mind what I said about their being soooo many ways to stab bind. As long as you fill in all the gaps, you’ll be fine. 🙂

Leave a Reply

